drugs and daydreams: the book

     

Upcoming Shows:


Fall 2012 - coming to a small town in the Southwest most likely nowhere near you.
Check back for more details!



We're constantly brainstorming new tours through unexplored corners of the country. If you would like to set up a show, please get in touch with us.




Past Dates...


Saturday, August 6th - tabling at the Portland Zine Symposium.
@ The Refuge - 116 SE Yamhill, Portland OR

Spring 2011 -

Sat May 21 - Reno, NV
@ Holland Project Show Space - 121 Vesta Street - 1pm
as part of Below The Radar: A Reno Zine Event

Tues May 24 - Spearfish, SD
@ Spearfish Bike Co-op - 727 Ames Avenue

Weds May 25 - West Bend, WI
@ Candlelight Collective - 258 North Main Street (lower level) - 7pm

Thurs May 26 - Grand Rapids, MI
@ The Bloom Collective - 671 Davis Avenue - 6:30pm

Fri May 27 - Columbus, OH
@ The Awarehouse - 1209 N. 4th Street - 7pm
a screening of End:Civ
with director Frank Lopez will follow

Sat May 28 - Toledo, OH
@ The Revolution Collective - 2925 Scottwood - 7pm
a screening of End:Civ
with director Frank Lopez will follow


Winter 2011 -


Sunday, Feb. 20 - Fort Collins, CO
@ Hammer Time! Infoshop - 1000 East Laurel St


Monday, Feb. 21 - Denver, CO
7pm @ The 27 Social Centre - 2727 West 27th Ave


Tuesday, Feb. 22 - Albuquerque, NM
8pm @ Gold House - 1817 Gold Ave SE


Thursday, Feb. 24 - Durango, CO
5pm @ GroundUp Arts Collective / ARTiculation - 1051 East 2nd Ave


Friday, Feb. 25 - Grand Junction, CO
8pm @ 629 Ouray Ave

Raise The Stakes Summer 2010 Tour Dates

Thurs June 24 - Portland, OR
@ Red And Black Cafe - 400 SE 12th - 7pm

Sun June 27 - Astoria, OR
@ The Blue Scorcher - 1493 Duane St - 7pm

Weds June 30 - Manzanita, OR
@ Angelina Manor - House Show!

Tues July 20 - Davis, CA
@ Davis Bike Collective - Intersection of 4th and L Street - 7pm

Weds July 21 - Sacramento, CA
@ Sugar Plum Vegan Bakery - 2315 K Street - 7pm

Sun July 25 - Nevada City, CA
@ Cafe Mekka - 237 Commercial St - 7:30pm

July 27 - Truckee, CA
@ Truckee Book And Bean - 10009 West River St - 7pm

July 30 - RENO, NEVADA!
@ The Big White House - 1071 Evans Ave - 6pm dinner - 7pm show!





the complete tour page can be seen here!




book cover

___________________________________
___________________________________
___________________________________
___________________________________
___________________________________
___________________________________